NHL Original Six JFK Half Dollar Set with Case


Product Description

These legal tendet JFK Half Dollars are beautifully colorized with the licensed NHL logo images of The Original Six teams that made up the National Hockey League (NHL) for 25 seasons starting in 1942.

These six teams are the Boston Bruins, Chicago Black Hawks, Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens, New York Rangers, and the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Each JFK Half Dollar is officially licensed and approved by the National Hockey League (NHL).

Each coin comes in a coin capsule.

The 6-coin set comes with a NHL Certificate of Authenticity.