NHL Canada Teams 24K Gold-Plated & Colorized


Product Description

All six NHL Canadian teams are being honored on legal tender 24K Gold-Plated Canadian Quarters.

Officially authorized by the NHL, the collection includes the six NHL Canada teams - Ottawa Senators, Vancouver Canucks, Toronto Maple Leafs, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, and Montreal Canadiens.

Each set comes with airtight coin holders and Certificate of Authenticity.

Limited Edition