NFL Future Hall Of Fame Quarterbacks State Quarter 9 Coin Set in Box


Product Description

This 9-Coin Set features 8 Future Hall-of-Fame NFL Quarterbacks (Eli Manning, Peyton Manning, Drew Brees, Tom Brady, Ben Roethlisberger, Aaron Rodgers, Brett Favre, and Tony Romo).

As a Bonus, you will also get an officially licensed NFL Logo Badge Coin. All 9 Coins are OHIO STATEHOOD Quarters, which represents the home state of the NFL Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.

The set comes with a Certificate of Authenticity to guarantee that your coins are authentic and recognized by every monetary authority around the world, assuring its Collector Edition status.

Each coin comes in a premium coin capsule. The set comes handsomely displayed in a deluxe coin display gift box. These high-quality, genuine Legal Tender United States coins have been colorized using a unique painstaking multi-color authentic process by the Merrick Mint. This is great gift for that special football fan or collector.