24K Gold Plated State Quarter 56 Coin Set 1999-2009 in Air-Tites


Product Description

1999-2008 Statehood and 2009 D.C. & U.S. Territories.

Launched in 1999, the United States 50 State Quarters Program was a 10-year initiative that honored each of the nation's states in the order that they ratified the Constitution or were admitted into the Union. The 2009 DC and US Territories 6 Quarter Coins followed. Each quarter was produced for about 10 weeks and never produced again. Here is your chance to own a complete set of all fifty-six (56) gold plated United States Statehood Quarter Coins featuring all 50 states and the 6 DC/US Territories.

Each coin is 24K Gold Plated by the Merrick Mint to highlight the original design using a unique authentic process. Each coin features a unique State design on the reverse and a common obverse with portrait of George Washington.

Each coin is genuine legal tender of the United States and comes in an acrylic coin holder and includes a Full Color 2-sided Certificate of Authenticity. All coins comes in Air-Tites for safe-keeping and safe-handling!