13 Original Colonies State Quarter Collection


Product Description

The 13 Original Colonies Coin Collection contains all 13 of the special uncirculated quarters honoring the original colonies.

These quarters are handsomely displayed on an authentic map indicating the boundaries which existed in 1775.

This special Coin Collector Set contains depictions of many of the important symbols of our democracy.

All coins are hand picked Brilliant Uncirculated and are housed in a high quality album.